Callcenter

Stay living at home. With Sécher Doheem.

We are available 24/7. You call. We help.
For a completely safe life at home and elsewhere.

But what is it exactly?

Sécher Doheem is the Stëftung Hëllef Doheem foundation’s emergency alarm service. Our home alarm service offers our customers optimum and reliable safety that enables them to stay living at home with complete peace of mind. Whether you’re at home or on the move, our service offers you a better quality of life so that you can stay safe and independent in your daily life. To feel reassured and be certain that you will receive the help you need in an emergency.

How does Sécher Doheem work?

Solution inside your home.

We install an emergency-call system made up of a receiver connected to the phone line and an alarm button to trigger the call. In the event of an emergency, all you have to do is press the alarm button (which can be worn as a bracelet, necklace or installed as a detector (e.g. fall, smoke, gas, water detector, etc.)) to trigger an emergency call.

Solution outside your home, anywhere in Luxembourg.

We can also provide mobile devices that work via the GSM network and offer GPS localisation as well. At the simple press of a button, the receiver enters into communication with our alarm centre, making sure that you receive all the help you need, 24/7!

Solutions tailored to your needs.

Following a personal and detailed consultation, we come up with a solution that best meets the customer’s needs, in consultation with the customer. The corresponding devices are then installed and commissioned by our team and regularly maintained.  Whenever an alarm is triggered, a connection is instantly established with the Sécher Doheem alarm centre. This ensures that our customers receive immediate and effective assistance in the event of an emergency.

Always there for you!

Our qualified team of experts will be happy to advise you and help you find the right solution to match your personal requirements.

You’d like more information?
Then call us on 402080 or e-mail us at: info@shd.lu

1 Advice

Free and personal consultation. Development of a customised solution. Decision, installation and explanation of the technology implemented.

2 Emergency call

An emergency call is triggered.

Connection with the alarm centre.

3 Assistance

Call the agreed family members/friends and/or the emergency services.

 

Alarm
Callcenter
ISO 9001

Central administration

Stëftung Hëllef Doheem
48a, avenue Gaston Diderich
L-1420 Luxembourg

Address

Stëftung Hëllef Doheem
B.P. 1878
L-1018 Luxembourg

Contact data

Phone: (+352) 40 20 80
Fax: (+352) 40 20 80 -6609
Email: info@shd.lu

As part of the compliance with the new European regulation for the protection of personal data (GDPR / RGPD), we have updated our policy of data protection and collection of cookies. More information.

Callcenter

Rester chez soi. Avec Sécher Doheem.

Nous sommes joignables 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7. Vous appelez. Nous aidons.
Pour une vie en toute sécurité chez vous et à l'extérieur.

De quoi s’agit-il exactement?

Sécher Doheem est le service d’appel assistance de la Stëftung Hëllef Doheem. Notre service d’appel assistance à domicile offre à nos clients une sécurité optimale et fiable leur permettant de continuer à vivre l’esprit libre à leur domicile. Que ce soit à la maison ou pendant un trajet, notre service veille à une meilleure qualité de vie pour que la vie quotidienne reste sûre et sans dépendance. Pour se sentir rassuré et avoir la certitude d’être bien aidé en cas d’urgence.

Comment fonctionne Sécher Doheem ?

Solution à l'intérieur de votre domicile.

Un système d’appel assistance se compose d’un récepteur raccordé à la ligne téléphonique, ainsi que d’un émetteur (bouton d'alarme). En cas d’urgence, cet émetteur porté comme bracelet, collier ou installé comme détecteur (de chute, de fumée, de gaz, d'eau...), permet de déclencher un appel d’urgence.

Solution à l'extérieur de votre domicile, partout au Luxembourg.

Il existe aussi des appareils mobiles, fonctionnant via le réseau GSM, et pouvant offrir en plus une localisation par GPS. Donc sur simple appui d’un bouton, le récepteur entre en communication avec notre central d’alarme et garantit ainsi que vous auriez toute aide nécessaire. 7 jours sur 7 et 24 heures sur 24!

Solutions adaptées à vos besoins.

À la suite d’un entretien personnel et détaillé, nous élaborons, de commun accord avec le client, la solution la plus adaptée à ses besoins. Les appareils correspondants sont ensuite installés par notre équipe, mis en service et entretenus régulièrement. Tout alerte déclenche une connexion avec le central d’alarme de Sécher Doheem. Ceci garantit à nos clients une aide immédiate et efficace en cas d’urgence.

Toujours là pour vous!

Notre équipe compétente vous conseillera volontiers et trouvera ensemble avec vous la solution répondant à vos besoins personnels.

Vous avez besoin de plus d'informations?
Contactez-nous au 26 32 66 ou par courriel: secherdoheem@shd.lu

Alarm
Callcenter
ISO 9001

Administration Centrale

Stëftung Hëllef Doheem
48a, avenue Gaston Diderich
L-1420 Luxembourg

Adresse postale

Stëftung Hëllef Doheem
B.P. 1878
L-1018 Luxembourg

Données de contact

Tél.: (+352) 40 20 80
Fax: (+352) 40 20 80 -6609
Email: info@shd.lu

Dans le cadre de la mise en conformité avec le nouveau règlement européen pour la protection des données personnelles (GDPR/RGPD), nous avons mis à jour notre politique de protection des données et de collecte de cookies. Plus d'informations.