Fire det instal

Smoke detectors save lives!

Most victims don’t leave their homes in time because they are asleep and don’t even realise that there is a fire. How can you protect yourself effectively? By having a smoke detector installed in your bedroom and by the emergency exit. That way, if a fire breaks out you have time to call for help, put out the fire or get to a safe place.

Sécher Doheem has the perfect solution for you.
Contact us by calling 26 32 66.

Many other detectors available to you.

We have a wide range of other detectors on offer, always in combination with our Sécher Doheem central system. Don’t hesitate to let us know your requirements: we can offer portable fall detectors, fall detectors installed in the bed, presence detectors, water/gas detectors, etc.

All of these technical options considerably increase the customer’s safety at home. Customers with dementia or other illnesses, as well as their loved ones, are actively supported by these installations and the human interaction with our alarm centre.

Our advisers (nurses and technicians from the Stëftung Hëllef Doheem foundation) will be delighted to help you. Call us on 26 32 66 or e-mail us at: secherdoheem@shd.lu

Central administration

Stëftung Hëllef Doheem
48a, avenue Gaston Diderich
L-1420 Luxembourg

Address

Stëftung Hëllef Doheem
B.P. 1878
L-1018 Luxembourg

Contact data

Phone: (+352) 40 20 80
Fax: (+352) 40 20 80 -6609
Email: info@shd.lu

As part of the compliance with the new European regulation for the protection of personal data (GDPR / RGPD), we have updated our policy of data protection and collection of cookies. More information.

Fire det instal

Rauchmelder retten Leben !

Die meisten Opfer kommen nicht rechtzeitig aus ihrem Haus, weil sie im Schlaf nicht mitbekommen haben dass es brennt. Wie können Sie sich effizient schützen ? Lassen Sie einen Rauchmelder in Ihrem Schlafzimmer und entlang Ihres Fluchtweges installieren. So werden Sie im Falle eines Feuers rechtzeitig wach und können Hilfe rufen, löschen oder sich in Sicherheit bringen. Sécher Doheem hat auch für Sie die passende Lösung. Kontaktieren Sie uns !

Sécher Doheem bietet Ihnen die ideale Lösung an.
Rufen Sie die 26 32 66 an.

Viele weitere Detektoren stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung.

Wir haben eine große Auswahl an weiteren Detektoren im Angebot, immer in Kombination mit unserer Doheem Notrufzentrale. Teilen Sie uns Ihre Wünsche mit, ob es sich nun um tragbare Fallmelder, Nachttischfallmelder, Präsenzmelder oder Wassermelder handelt. Unsere Berater (Krankenschwestern und Techniker) helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.

Kontaktieren Sie uns unter der Telefonnummer 26 32 66 oder per E-Mail: secherdoheem@shd.lu

 

Zentrale Verwaltung

Stëftung Hëllef Doheem
48a, avenue Gaston Diderich
L-1420 Luxemburg

Postanschrift

Stëftung Hëllef Doheem
B.P. 1878
L-1018 Luxemburg

Kontaktdaten

Tel.: (+352) 40 20 80
Fax: (+352) 40 20 80 -6609
Email: info@shd.lu

Im Rahmen der Einhaltung der neuen europäischen Verordnung zum Schutz personenbezogener Daten (GDPR / RGPD) haben wir unsere Datenschutzrichtlinie und das Einholen von Cookies aktualisiert. Weitere Informationen.