Fire det instal

Smoke detectors save lives!

Most victims don’t leave their homes in time because they are asleep and don’t even realise that there is a fire. How can you protect yourself effectively? By having a smoke detector installed in your bedroom and by the emergency exit. That way, if a fire breaks out you have time to call for help, put out the fire or get to a safe place.

Sécher Doheem has the perfect solution for you.
Contact us by calling 26 32 66.

Many other detectors available to you.

We have a wide range of other detectors on offer, always in combination with our Sécher Doheem central system. Don’t hesitate to let us know your requirements: we can offer portable fall detectors, fall detectors installed in the bed, presence detectors, water/gas detectors, etc.

All of these technical options considerably increase the customer’s safety at home. Customers with dementia or other illnesses, as well as their loved ones, are actively supported by these installations and the human interaction with our alarm centre.

Our advisers (nurses and technicians from the Stëftung Hëllef Doheem foundation) will be delighted to help you. Call us on 26 32 66 or e-mail us at: secherdoheem@shd.lu

Central administration

Stëftung Hëllef Doheem
48a, avenue Gaston Diderich
L-1420 Luxembourg

Address

Stëftung Hëllef Doheem
B.P. 1878
L-1018 Luxembourg

Contact data

Phone: (+352) 40 20 80
Fax: (+352) 40 20 80 -6609
Email: info@shd.lu

As part of the compliance with the new European regulation for the protection of personal data (GDPR / RGPD), we have updated our policy of data protection and collection of cookies. More information.

Fire det instal

Les détecteurs de fumée sauvent des vies !

La plupart des victimes ne sortent pas à temps de leur maison, car lorsqu’ils dorment, ils ne se rendent pas compte qu’il y a le feu. Comment vous protéger de manière efficace ? Faites installer un détecteur de fumée dans votre chambre à coucher et près de l’issue de secours. De cette façon, lorsqu’un feu se déclenche, vous avez le temps d’appeler de l’aide, d’éteindre le feu ou de vous mettre en lieu sûr.

Sécher Doheem a la solution idéale pour vous.
Contactez-nous au 26 32 66.

Beaucoup d'autres détecteurs à votre disposition.

Nous avons une grande panoplie d'autres détecteurs à vous proposer, toujours en combinaison avec notre centrale Sécher Doheem. N'hésitez pas à nous faire part de vos besoins, que ce soit des détecteurs de chute portables, des détecteurs de chute installés dans le lit, des détecteurs de présence ou des détecteurs d'eau/gaz etc.

Toutes ces possibilités techniques augmentent considérablement la sécurité du client à son domicile. Même des clients avec démence ou autre maladies, ainsi que leur proches sont activement épaulés par ces installations et par le contact humain de notre centrale.

Nos conseillers (infirmiers et techniciens de la Stëftung Hëllef Doheem) se feront un plaisir de vous aider. Contactez-nous au 26 32 66 ou par courriel: secherdoheem@shd.lu

Administration Centrale

Stëftung Hëllef Doheem
48a, avenue Gaston Diderich
L-1420 Luxembourg

Adresse postale

Stëftung Hëllef Doheem
B.P. 1878
L-1018 Luxembourg

Données de contact

Tél.: (+352) 40 20 80
Fax: (+352) 40 20 80 -6609
Email: info@shd.lu

Dans le cadre de la mise en conformité avec le nouveau règlement européen pour la protection des données personnelles (GDPR/RGPD), nous avons mis à jour notre politique de protection des données et de collecte de cookies. Plus d'informations.